Customer Testimonials



5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Amazing, friendly, and thoughtful service. I would easily use Al again.
Kevin S. Feb 13, 2017




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Excellence service and very helpful. super fast in cleaning n my carpet like brand new again.
Ann N. Feb 10, 2017




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al is great. I highly recommend!
Al cleaned my new condo and did an excellent job. I plan to use him again very soon to clean the carpet of my old apartment.
Kay R. Feb 4, 2017




5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
He was on time, he was very personable and he did an excellent job.
Ann S. Feb 2, 2017




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al was friendly, on time, had a fair price and did an awesome job on our very dirty sectional. I will without a doubt recommend him to my friends and family.
Travis F. Jan 8, 2017




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a great job. Arrived on time and after cleaning the carpet it looked great. Appreciate your great job Al. Highly recommend his services.
Donna J. Jan 3, 2017




4/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was extremely efficient and on time. Our preschool carpet is as clean as it can get.
Cathy R. Jan 3, 2017




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
I want to be friends with this guy!
Such a great, friendly guy... I wanna be pals and have drinks with him! 10/10 would hire again!
Paolo C. Jan 1, 2017




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was quick and efficient, with a reasonable quote.
Chaitanya K. Dec 20, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Excellent job! And - using all natural products!
S. C. Dec 14, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al was timely, professional, pleasant and very good at his craft. My chairs look amazing!
Kayse G. Dec 12, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
I'm very happy with AL's work. My two dogs were marking my living/dining carpet and it smelled and looked horrible. My carpet looks and smells so much better!
Kristina H. Nov 28, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was excellent. The carpets were much lighter after the cleaning. Although he scrubbed and scrubbed there were still a few pet stains that could not be taken out . Very courteous and hard working.
Barbara B. Nov 21, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al is one of the kindest souls that I've ever met. He will leave you with a smile - and carpets that are beautiful! He also cleaned two chairs and an ottoman, leaving all pieces like new. Al also did a few extra rugs that we didn't schedule, just because he didn't want to leave them dirty. The world needs more people like Al!
Dan T. Nov 4, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Looking forward to working with you. Thanks for the fast response.
Darcy C. Oct 28, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al is a real professional. Our furniture looks wonderful!!
Carolyn C. Oct 26, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
On time, great service. Our old couches have been rejuvenated we are so happy with the results. We will most certainly use him again.
John F. Oct 3, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Carpets look great! Will use Al in the future!
Janet O. Oct 2, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al was amazingly friendly, value for money and professional.
Humayun R. Sep 29, 2016




5/5 stars Mattress Cleaning Verified Review
We hired Al to clean a mattress. He did excellent work, and was a very courteous professional. I'll definitely hire him again!
Michael C. Sep 24, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Will use again. A real professional.
Gary G. Sep 15, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Carpets looked (and smelled) like new again!
Lisa M. Sep 12, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al is quite possibly the kindest human I've ever met. Lovely to work with and incredibly accommodating. Plus his work was fantastic and fairly priced!
Jennifer S. Sep 9, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Friendly and very professional. On time as well.
Joseph C. Sep 7, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
The best! Perfect!
ANN R. Sep 4, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did an area rug in my classroom. He showed up early and did a lovely job. I paid him exactly his quote. Efficient and friendly! He will be hearing from me again!
Jackie M. Sep 2, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Great job. Reasonable price. Al is the nicest guy on the planet. I would re-hire him in an instant.
Patrick F. Aug 28, 2016




5/5 stars Mattress Cleaning Verified Review
Very friendly and nice and did a great job cleaning my mattress.
Maricel A. Aug 22, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
He did a fantastic job for us.
Miguel M. Aug 19, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Super nice guy. Very friendly. Did a great job on our carpets and also cleaned our couch. Very quick and efficient too. Would hire him again for sure.
Katy B. Aug 8, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al is prompt, knowledgeable, did a fantastic job and an all around good guy who I will hire again when I need carpet cleaned. If you are looking for a top notch carpet cleaner, your search is over, just call Al.
Mark H. Aug 6, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al arrived early and completed our job without any problems. He is friendly, conscientious, hard-working and very easy to work with. Can't beat his price. Al will be my go to carpet cleaner! What a find!
Vickie G. Aug 6, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
I had some renters with 2 big dogs and after they left the new renters complained the chairs smelled like dog. Al came out not once but twice when the renters weren't happy after the first visit. His willingness to go above and beyond to get the job done is exemplary. He's also one of the kindest and most friendly people I've ever met.
Robert D. Aug 4, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Super nice guy and very efficient.
Michelle P. Jul 28, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al was kind, speedy, cost-effective, and left our house sparkling. We will definitely be calling on him again.
Siobhan M. Jul 27, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
AL went above and beyond . He moved furniture and did two extra area rugs I'd forgotten about in the bid without additional charge.
Karen C. Jul 27, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Great job.
George F. Jul 25, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Quick to respond, easy to work with, will use again.
Colleen C. Jul 21, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al arrived on time (early actually) and did an amazing job on the carpets. They went from stained, dingy, smelly and worn to just about brand new. Al is an awesome professional who knows his stuff!
Paul F. Jul 18, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
I had one room of carpet cleaned. Al was on time efficient and friendly.
Laura L. Jul 18, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Showed up at the scheduled time and did a great job.
James L. Jul 17, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a great job and was courteous and professional. My carpet had stains and I had given up on cleaning them and Al managed to get most of them up. I will definitely use him again in the future.
Jenna M. Jul 11, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Great job. Showed up before time and took less time than expected. Very polite. Thank you Al!
Ankur P. Jul 8, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Carpets cleaned well although they are old. Al has a very pleasant personality I would hire him again. I will definitely refer him.
Sandria W. Jul 7, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al was on time, very sweet and friendly and seemed to do a great job in a short amount of time. Always have to wait a little while after getting furniture and rugs cleaned to know for sure how it turned out. But, so far, so good.
Allison G. Jul 1, 2016




5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review
Al was prompt, professional and enjoys his work.
Jeremy W. Jun 23, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al's a great guy. Excellent service, very friendly and super efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Peter K. Jun 23, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was friendly and has a very nice personality, yet was professional when it came to the work at hand. My carpets look new again, and I will be asking him back. Thanks, Al.
Roberta D. Jun 22, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a great job, he worked very hard on my very dirty carpet. I am impressed.
Kristen E. Jun 14, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Wonderful service, will call Al again.
Denis M. Jun 9, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. I highly recommend his services and will definitely be hiring him again!
Courtnay A. May 30, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was on time, professional, explained every detail of the carpet cleaning process and was a hoot to talk to. He's clearly a master of his profession.
Kelly S. May 28, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Friendly, on-time service and an excellent sofa cleaning.
Kenneth G. May 21, 2016




5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a great job for us, I will use his services again.
Conceicao S. May 18, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al just steam cleaned two fabric chairs and an ottoman for us. He arrived early, did a great job and charged a reasonable price. I would use him again.
J. S. May 10, 2016




5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review
Al showed up on time, he was very pleasant and did a great job.
Hella M. May 6, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al is very friendly and did an Amazing job at my old and new apartment. He explained me every process of it and did an excellent job. I will hire him again definitely.
Deepak G. May 5, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al is a super friendly guy, he showed up on time, did a great job cleaning my carpet and getting rid of quite a few stains, and charged exactly according to estimate. Very impressed with his work!
Lorenzo M. May 4, 2016




4/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Great Job! Pleasant! On time! Not five since he left carpets wet. Also, I paid above the estimate -- but I was expecting it. No surprises there. I will hire him again. I recommend him.
Muhsin D. Apr 15, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Awesome service. Everything I hoped for. And will use again.
Pam D. Apr 8, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Incredible job on our carpets. Super nice guy and reasonably priced.
John S. Mar 30, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al cleaned a very old and dirty carpet and made it look like new!! Great service will certainly use him again.
Leslie H. Mar 25, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al, did a great job cleaning our carpets. They have never looked better. Highly recommend.
Art K. Mar 12, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Thanks for the service.
Jing E. Mar 9, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al cleaned my Recliner and Couch. He was very courteous and did a good job.
JJ C. Mar 9, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al has a pride of workmanship that's really hard to find and he is so thankful for the work. A job well done with a smile.
Dale C. Mar 6, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
The work went very smoothly. Al was a very pleasant person and did an excellent job. Would definitely be using his services again in the future.
Salil K. Mar 4, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Super fast, prompt, and friendly. Carpets look great.
Trinity B. Feb 27, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Nice guy quality work!
Jevan G. Feb 20, 2016




5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Al is great to get work done. He as cleaned every inch of home and did all he could to remove stains. He has cleaned stairs and rugs that he didn't quote. I would get his help for carpet cleaning in future and recommend him.
Venkat C. Feb 14, 2016




4/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al was easy to work with, super nice, and worked with my schedule and was prompt to reply. Furniture looks great after cleaning.
Brandon P. Feb 12, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Excellent. On time, personable, great explanations. Rugs clean in no time. Will use again.
Marjorie L. Feb 6, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was nice, quick, and overall excellent experience.
Mikaela M. Jan 31, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al is the nicest person! He arrived early and was extremely quick and friendly while he cleaned our sofa. I can't recommend him enough if you ever need cleaning services!
Michael G. Jan 29, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was very friendly and did a great cleaning job!
Huan S. on January 23, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did an outstanding job cleaning the carpets in my rental property. The living room area had some stains that had been there for a while and he worked hard to get those out. He is responsive and was able to clean the carpeting soon after I contacted him. From now on, he will be the only business I contact each time a tenant moves out. Al is an all around great guy who goes out of his way to provide customer satisfaction! Don't bother contacting anyone else. Call Al!
Lindsay C. on January 23, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
I hired Al last minute and he responded quickly and was able to accommodate the next day, which I greatly appreciated. I was also concerned about chemical use in the cleaning products since I have a sensitivity and he was very considerate and was able to provide a non-toxic cleaner that had good results as well. I would definitely recommend his carpet cleaning service to friends. Thanks Al!
Amanda W. on January 15, 2016




5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review
On time, good job. Thanks Al.
Mike K. on January 11, 2016




4/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al responded quickly, scheduled an appointment quickly, showed up early, and completed the work quickly and competently.
Bryan L. on January 10, 2016




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was very personable and took great pride in his work. Our floors are very clean and new looking again. We will be continuing to use Al for every cleaning.
Dan D. on January 8, 2016




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Nice guy.
Barbara P. on January 2, 2016




5/5 stars Duct and Vent Cleaning or Repair Verified Review
Al was fast and the job was done well. Thank you!
Becky N. on December 18, 2015




5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review
Arrived on time, setup quickly & cleanly, completed the rug cleaning efficiently & well - all with a smile! I'd hire Al again!
Joseph L. on December 12, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Clean 2 rooms, a hall and stairs.
Lynne L. on December 1, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Also is a very nice man with a big smile on his face! He was on time and ready to go. He worked extra hard on my very dirty farm house carpets and they look and smell amazing!! You can tell he cares about your business. Thank you so much.
Chelsea H. on November 23, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
My carpet looks great! Al missed the kitchen pantry but immediately went back and cleaned it right away. Great customer service. Will definitely use again.
Sylvia H. on November 18, 2015




5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Al was on time, explained what he was going to do and was willing to work with our sensitivity to fragrances. The carpet looked great! I would hire him again.
Wendy C. on November 18, 2015




5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Friendly and provided great service. I would recommend Al to anyone who needs the services he provides!
Jim C. on November 7, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a great job and is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to a friend.
Pam F. on November 4, 2015




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Mr. Foster arrived on time, brought in his equipment. Assessed the chair to be cleaned, went to work, cleaned up after he was done and it was easy as pie. Chair looks beautiful and after 24 hours we could use it. Planning to have AL's Carpet Cleaning return to work on a couple of small area carpets.
pamela k. on November 4, 2015




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Good experience and prompt service.
Bilq S. on October 26, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was very nice on the phone, contacted me immediately about getting my carpets cleaned. He was punctual, prepared and a very hard worker. My carpets look amazing. I will definitely go back to him and let my friends know as well.
Jeannie W. on October 18, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a great job!
Max H. on October 16, 2015




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al was a joy! He is SO friendly and warm. He did a great job cleaning our couch. I felt very comfortable having him in our house and would definitely have him back again. We had to leave before he was finished, so we just left the money on the table and included a tip. When we got home, he had left the tip behind. We couldn't believe it. He didn't have to do that at all. Stand-up guy! He also bent over backwards to accommodate our work schedule and came early in the morning the day after I called him. Amazing. Definitely hire Al, you'll be glad you did!
Felicity W. on October 15, 2015




5/5 stars Duct and Vent Cleaning or Repair Verified Review
Al provides honest and great work. Definitely highly recommend his company.
Jean D. on October 9, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a really nice job on my area rugs and stairs that were looking dingy due to dogs tracking dirt in from the back yard. He was professional, quick, and efficient. I would recommend him, or hire him again should I need further cleanings.
Esther A. on October 4, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a great job with my carpets. He is especially professional, friendly, and courteous. The carpets look great.
Susan H. on September 26, 2015




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
I had a couch, a chair and an ottoman cleaned. Al was prompt, very nice and did a great job! i will be using Al in the future.
Peggy G. on September 22, 2015




5/5 stars Duct and Vent Cleaning or Repair Verified Review
Cleaned out our Dryer Vent - did an outstanding Job!Price Competitive, Arrived on time, Extremely Nice & Professional. I'd hire him again in a Heartbeat.Thanks Steve P.
Steve P. on September 16, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
The apartment had not been cleaned for some time and there were many stains in the carpet. Al worked diligently to clean them and was a delight to know.
Misha D. on September 7, 2015




4/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al made getting my mom's carpet cleaned, before she comes home from a skilled nursing facility, very painless. He was quick to respond on email, as well as polite, pleasant and efficient on the job. I wasn't able to give more than a day's notice, which wasn't ideal, but he was gracious about it. His self-contained machine worked well for this 4th floor condo as vans with long hoses wouldn't have been able to park by the side of the building this week. I'll hire Al again. Thanks Al!
Bettina W. on August 26, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Professional, friendly and a great value for the price. Will use Al again and recommend him to others.
Margo b. on August 20, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Everything went perfect, Al did a great job and was very nice and accommodating. If I ever need carpets cleaned again I will be sure to call Al.
Paulette P. on August 18, 2015




4/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was on time and did a nice job. I'll hire him for the next cleaning.
Siu K. on August 17, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Perfect carpet cleaning service!
Ihor K. on August 10, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al cleaned carpets in both old and new houses. He did a great job, was on time, friendly and explained what he was going to do. Carpets look great in both places.
Christine S. on August 10, 2015




5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Al was very responsive to our needs.
Mark R. on August 7, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al is exceptionally responsive and friendly. He does a great job!
Wren M. on August 4, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Great job, on time, professional, Use Al. He super.
John J. on August 3, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Friendly and professional! Thank you for the wonderful job.
Cedric T. on July 31, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Easy to have Al come and clean the carpet and sofa. Definitely recommend and will hire again.
Thomas C. on July 29, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
He responded to my post quickly, was able to come clean the carpets the next morning, and did a great job. He was very friendly and I would recommend him to others.
Danielle B. on July 25, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Excellent work. On time. Worked with unexpected constraints easily.
Ezra H. on July 16, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
My experience was very positive. Al answered all my questions to satisfaction. He took time to explain the process, was courteous, asked were he get place his equipment and empty the water from the machine, etc. I will definitely use him again.
Robin P. on July 16, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Scheduling was quick and the price is very reasonable compared to some other carpet cleaners in Seattle. Thanks for your service Al.
Abhinit K. on July 13, 2015




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
On time and great service... Highly recommend. Fair price.
Cleaned furniture and carpets. Very satisfied.
Larry T. on July 8, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al arrived at my house within 1 hour of me posting on thumbtack. Extremely professional, he lifted stains that have plagued is for 5 years (and 2 other carpet cleaners). I would strongly recommend him to anyone in need of carpet care.
Richard S. on July 2, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was great!
Scott M. on June 28, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Our company hired Al to clean our office complex. He did an excellent job in a very short time frame, left no mess, was extremely well priced and very professional. We even had to reschedule many times but he was patient and always followed up with me. We will be using him again.
Andrew P. on June 17, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a fantastic job cleaning my upholstery. They were in need of a deep cleaning and they certainly look brighter! Al arrived on time and was very easy to work with.
Norma S. on June 11, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Very good work. Nice that he has portable equipment so that he didn't need to leave doors open with tubes stretching out to the street. Thorough and reasonably priced based on quality.
Natalie B. on June 10, 2015




5/5 stars Duct and Vent Cleaning or Repair Verified Review
Al was the friendliest person I've met here :-)
And the work he did seemed to be professional and good.
Would use again! Thank you.
Svetlana A. on June 4, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al did a fantastic job! We were moving out, so we got the carpets cleaned, but he was able to do our high pile area rug, too and it's never been more clean! Will be calling again on out next move out!
Julie S. on June 3, 2015




4/5 stars Duct and Vent Cleaning or Repair Verified Review
Great greeting mannerisms, Friendly.
Took care of the clients needs and explained everything as he went along.
Punctual as well. A pleasure to do business with.
MB B. on April 24, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al was able to accommodate my request next day for a move out carpet clean. He was one of the few carpet cleaners that uses a mobile, commercial grade machine. it did not require a van or hoses to be run through my windows as my unit is on the 3rd floor of my condo. He was 5 minutes early for our scheduled time. Very friendly and extremely efficient. He did an excellent job cleaning my 1BR condo (living room, bedroom, walk in closet) in less than 1 hour. In and out. I highly recommend him. He is very personable and quite the professional. If I was staying in Seattle, I would use him again. Highly recommend!
Jenny H. on March 24, 2015




5/5 stars Duct and Vent Cleaning or Repair Verified Review
I hired Al to clean our vents. He did a fantastic job and had the most pleasant demeanor. I would definitely recommend him and will be having him back in the future to do our carpet cleaning as well. Thanks Al!
Leena S. on March 8, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
He did a great job and a great price!
Stephanie S. on February 13, 2015




5/5 stars I went to High School with Al and his wife and his passion and longevity he brings to his marriage and family I'm sure he brings to his business and customers!
Deborah G. on January 21, 2015




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al is very invested in you and your carpet. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure having him in my home. The carpets look great! He gave me many ideas on how to prolong the life and beauty of my carpets. I will recommend him to my friends and will definitely have him back.
Roland B. on December 6, 2014




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al cleaned the carpet in my whole house and I told him to leave the stairs. When I came back he had done the stairs to!! He said he couldn't just leave it incomplete. It was so nice. He was quick, friendly and he did a great job!! Would definitely suggest using Al.
Heather K. on December 1, 2014




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Very friendly and fast! On time and great quality of work. Definitely recommend!
Lauren B. on November 26, 2014




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Excellent work. Was ontime...no up charges..did my hall runners where they lay... carpets look and smell great; will use this provider again.
Gerina D. on November 24, 2014




5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Al did an amazing job cleaning our mattress. He is such a pleasant person to work with and he was very quick and efficient. I highly recommend Al's Carpet Cleaning Service.
Cecilia S. on November 11, 2014




5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review
From the ease of scheduling to the high quality of his work and delightful personality, Al did a wonderful job. Highly recommended!
Brooke G. on October 13, 2014




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al could not have been nicer or more professional! I'm thrilled that he responded to my request so quickly and with a very reasonable price. I had a horrible oily stain left on the carpet from a recliner and he was able to completely remove the stain. The carpets look and smell great. Very pleasant, friendly person. I would highly recommend Al's Carpet Cleaning to anyone.
Betsy B. on October 2, 2014




5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Al cleaned our carpets on short notice on a Saturday in a house we just bought. The house was empty and smelled of dogs. Al did a fantastic job quickly and thoroughly cleaning our carpets. When he left there was no scent of dog at all! We will be using Al again, and I definitely recommend his services!
Kimberly H. on September 29, 2014




5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Nice and friendly.
Gayan P. on September 28, 2014